“Reshared: A Day With Granddad – AvonCTStyle’s YouTube Activity What would you give for just one last moment with a lost loved one? Take ev


“Reshared: A Day With Granddad – AvonCTStyle’s YouTube Activity

What would you give for just one last moment with a lost loved one? Take every opportunity to tell you loved ones how much they mean to you while you still have a chance. As a member of society that has been raised in a” I must have it now” culture going of- grid requires a complete paradigm shift in the way I must think. Carving a home into a remote Pacific Northwest wilderness is a massive undertaking. It would be easy to become discouraged If I stopped to consider the amount of work that needs to be done. God gives me strength. Establishing a homestead cant be rushed and needs to be completed in incremental steps. Every time we complete a project its one step closer to fulfilling our dream.This is the hardest work and the best work I have ever done. I Thank God for every day I get to spend on the mountain and will be eternally grateful to Him for calling my family and myself out of Babylon. Thank you Lord, Thank you… My Granddad and I spent the day together cutting the final 7 timbers for the timber framed cabin. I hope you enjoy the video.”

About Avon CT Style

"MaMa Te" the Fun Loving Lady here to help make your life more Beautiful with helpful & handy tips to make the most of your dollars The Wise Woman of Wonder has Advice from Experience as a Wife, Mother & Grandma - I'm "Old Enough to Know Better but Young Enough Not To Care"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

