Curves Air Cushion Walker + 30 days Free @ Curves


Well I’m opening my Avon Shipment & it’s just like Christmas coming Early
 
I’m Loving my new Avon Curves for Women Air Cushioned Walkers
they are comfortable & even a bit stylish for sneakers
(I’m not one who loves sneakers I go gaga for heels Open-mouthed)
 
They’ll be available to purchase for customers in 2 weeks via my web store where you shop 24-7 & get Free Direct delivery to your home using code FIRSTREP http://YourAvon.com/TTillett
They will introductory price $29.99 with Campaign 26 books
with the normal price $39.99 later in 2010
This is definately an item which you’ll want to have to help keep you on track
for that New Years Resolution to Get Into Better Healthy Shape
 
 
I am guessing that Curves & Avon will continue their coupon for
#30 Days Free for New Curves Members &
also discount on the Membership & Service Fees at Curves
but I’ll get back to you to know for certain on that but since they did ship a coupon with my demo order
it seems to me that they’ll also do the same for customers who order these Curves Items before the end of the year
 
Open-mouthed Have a BEAUTIFUL Day! Open-mouthed
 
 
 

About Avon CT Style

"MaMa Te" the Fun Loving Lady here to help make your life more Beautiful with helpful & handy tips to make the most of your dollars The Wise Woman of Wonder has Advice from Experience as a Wife, Mother & Grandma - I'm "Old Enough to Know Better but Young Enough Not To Care"
This entry was posted in Avon Curves Items. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

